Logged in as    

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SAFe Agile 101 – A Bootcamp – Webinar

10 December, 2021 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEST

Free

SAFe Agile 101 – A Bootcamp

Title: SAFe Agile 101 – A Bootcamp

Time: 7 PM to 8 PM EST /4 PM to 5PM PST

Date: December 9, 2021 (Thursday)

Audience: Anyone around the world

Description: This course is designed to familiarize newbies with Scaled Agile Framework (SAFe) principles and how the practice can support them and their team. We want to build familiarity with SAFe by explaining the concepts and how the goals and methods help to Achieve Business Agility. Participants will have an overview of the SAFe core competencies and tools/components necessary to perform their roles and help deliver solutions quickly to achieve Business Agility.

 

Speaker: Lanre Kuponiyi

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/lanrekuponiyi/

For more information

Email: support@ibconsultants.net.

Call: 408-601-0422

IBC website: https://ibconsultants.net

Webinar Zoom Meeting Details:

Zoom Meeting link:

 

The Meeting link will be updated one day before the class

Also, We will send the Meeting invite to every participant.

Venue

Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Send us a message

For Landlines – (##) #### ####

Please login below to access this page

OR